Unsere Sprechzeiten

 (nur nach vorheriger Vereinbarung)

1. Schulhalbjahr 2020/21

Klasse 1a

Frau Holtei

(Beratungslehrerin)

j.holtei@josefschule.bocholt.de

Mi, 5.Std. (12.05-12.50Uhr)

Klasse 1b

Frau Wiese

n.wiese@josefschule.bocholt.de

Di, 3.Std. (09.05-09.50Uhr)

Klasse 1c

Frau Groß-Hardt

v.gross-hardt@josefschule.bocholt.de

Mo, 6.Std. (12.50-13.35Uhr)

Klasse 2a

Herr Sicker

f.sicker@josefschule.bocholt.de

Mi, 3.Std. (10.15-11.00Uhr)

Klasse 2b

Frau Böcker

c.boecker@josefschule.bocholt.de

Fr, 1.Std. (08.15-09.00Uhr)

Klasse 3a

Frau Schmeink

k.schmeink@josefschule.bocholt.de

Fr, 3.Std. (09.05-09.50Uhr)

Klasse 3b

Frau Kirsch

m.kirsch@josefschule.bocholt.de

Do, 3.Std. (10.15-11.00Uhr)

Klasse 4a

Frau Siemen

(Ausbildungskoordinatorin)

j.siemen@josefschule.bocholt.de

Fr, 4.Std. (11.05-11.50Uhr)

Klasse 4b

Frau Tenhagen

e.tenhagen@josefschule.bocholt.de

Mi, 4.Std. (11.05-11.50Uhr)

RK

(Regenbogenkl.)

Frau Pokart

m.pokart@josefschule.bocholt.de

Do, 6.Std. (12.50-13.35Uhr)

Fachlehrerin

Frau Hespe

s.hespe@josefschule.bocholt.de

Fr, 2.Std.(09.05-09.50Uhr)

Fachlehrerin

Frau Reiker

(Beratungslehrerin)

s.reiker@josefschule.bocholt.de

Fr, 5.Std. (12.05-12.50Uhr)

Fachlehrerin

Frau Barbett

g.barbett@josefschule.bocholt.de

Mi, 2.Std. (09.05-09.50Uhr)

Fachlehrerin

Frau Bieber

e.bieber@josefschule.bocholt.de

Fr, 2.Std. (09.05-09.50Uhr)

Fachlehrer

Herr Könitz

m.koenitz@josefschule.bocholt.de

nach Vereinbarung

Fachlehrerin

Frau Lohse

m.lohse@josefschule.bocholt.de

Mi, 2.Std. (09.05-09.50Uhr)

Fachlehrer

Herr Eiting

g.eiting@josefschule.bocholt.de

Di, 2.Std. (09.05-09.50Uhr)

Lehramtsanwärter

Herr Eiting

j.eiting@josefschule.bocholt.de

Mo, 3.Std. (10.15-11.00Uhr)

Förderlehrerin

Frau Ganghof

b.ganghof@josefschule.bocholt.de

nach Vereinbarung

Förderlehrerin

Frau Schätzle

s.schaetzle@josefschule.bocholt.de

-folgt in Kürze-

nach Vereinbarung

Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

Frau Westermann

m.westermann@josefschule.bocholt.de

nach Vereinbarung

Schulleitung

Frau Diekmann

schulleitung@josefschule.bocholt.de

nach Vereinbarung

OGS-Koordinatorin

Frau Gießing

ogs@josefschule.bocholt.de

nach Vereinbarung

Schulsozialarbeit

Frau Borkus

schulsozialarbeit@josefschule.bocholt.de

Di, 1.Std. (8.15-9.00Uhr)

Schulsozialarbeit

Herr Blenker

schulsozialarbeit@josefschule.bocholt.de

Di, 1.Std. (8.15-9.00Uhr)